Our Team


We share a passion for sports who want to improve the fan experience with their favorite teams. WE ARE entrepreneurs, engineers, athletes, designers, journalists and lawyers.


Diego Jaramillo

 

Diego Jaramillo
General Manager
diego.jaramillo@2waysports.com

alexandra cifuentes

 

Alexandra Cifuentes
Product Manager
alexandra.cifuentes@2waysports.com

Daniel Galvis

 

Daniel Galvis
Graphic Designer
daniel.galvis@2waysports.com

Daniel Mora

 

Daniel Mora
Sport Journalist
daniel.mora@2waysports.com

Gustavo Gil

 

Gustavo Gil
Graphic Designer
gustavo.gil@2waysports.com

jorge romero

 

Jorge Romero
Head Content
jorge.romero@2waysports.com

Juan Garcia

 

Juan García
Business Development
juan.garcia@2waysports.com

juanita rosales

 

Juanita Rosales
Legal Manager
juanita.rosales@2waysports.com

mario salas

 

Mario Salas
IT Leader
maio.salas@2waysports.com

mathew zuluaga

 

Mathew Zuluaga
Head Graphic Designer
mathew.zuluaga@2waysports.com